Events

CJFE holds and supports and promotes series of events. Browse up-coming and past events below.

Upcoming events

The Fairmont Royal York hotel
Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
live.cjfe.org
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Glenn Gould Studio, CBC, 250 Front St. W., Toronto
Date: Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Past events

NOW Lounge, 189 Church Street, Toronto, ON
Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Toronto, Canada - various locations
Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Toronto, Canada - various locations
Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014
Toronto, Canada - various locations
Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014
Cape Town, South Africa
Date: Saturday, April 12, 2014
Toronto: Bloor Hot Docs Cinema, 506 Bloor Street West
Date: Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Nathan Phillips Square, Toronto
Date: Thursday, February 27, 2014
Bissell Building, Room 538, University of Toronto, 140 St. George Street
Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Territories Room, The Fairmont Royal York Hotel, 100 Front Street West, Toronto, ON
Date: Thursday, February 6, 2014